contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Buy/Find Soul

Portland's new hot sauce is getting people fired up!  We're creating partnerships weekly with local markets and eateries- bringing Soul to the people one bottle at a time!  Check out the links below to find Soul where you are, or buy some ONLINE!

Buy Soul Online

Food Fight Grocery Online:  http://www.foodfightgrocery.com/soul-hot-sauce/

Markets with Soul

Alberta Cooperative Grocery:  http://www.albertagrocery.coop/

Beaumont Market:  http://www.yelp.com/biz/beaumont-market-portland

Belmont Bodega:  http://www.yelp.com/biz/belmont-bodega-portland

Cherry Sprout Produce Market:  http://cherrysprout.com/

Food Fight Grocery:  http://www.foodfightgrocery.com/

Food Front Cooperative Grocery- Northwest & Hillsdale locations:  http://foodfront.coop/

Haggen Grocery- Portland metro area stores: http://www.haggen.com/

Made Here PDX:  http://madeherepdx.myshopify.com/

New Seasons Markets- All Oregon and Washington stores: http://www.newseasonsmarket.com/

Otto's Sausage Kitchen:  http://www.ottossausage.com/

P's & Q's Market:  http://www.psandqsmarket.com/

Sheridan Fruit Company:  http://www.sheridanfruit.com/

Shut Up And Eat:  http://www.shutupandeatpdx.com/

World Foods Portland- Barbur & Everett locations:   http://www.worldfoodsportland.com/

Eateries with Soul

Arrivederci:  http://www.arrivederciwine.com/

Babica Hen Cafe:  http://babicahencafe.com

Bertie Lou's:  http://www.yelp.com/biz/bertie-lous-portland

Blitz Ladd:  http://www.blitzladd.com/

Bunk Sandwiches:  http://www.bunksandwiches.com/

Buoy Beer Compay- Astoria:  http://www.buoybeer.com/

Byways Cafe:  http://www.bywayscafe.com/

City State Diner:  http://www.citystatediner.com/

Dime Store:  http://www.dimestorepdx.com/

Genies Cafe:  http://geniesdivision.com/

Gigi's Cafe:  http://www.gigiscafepdx.com/

Flying Pie Pizzeria:  http://www.flying-pie.com/

Fried Egg I'm In Love:  http://www.friedegglove.com/

Jam on Hawthorne Cafe & Arthouse:  http://www.jamonhawthorne.com/

Kenny & Zukes- Delicatessen, Deli Bar,  & Bagelworks:  http://www.kennyandzukes.com/

Lardo- All locations:  http://lardosandwiches.com/

Laughing Planet Cafe- All Portland area locations:  http://laughingplanetcafe.com/

Lovejoy Bakers- Both locations:  http://lovejoybakers.com/

Meat Cheese Bread:  http://meatcheesebread.com/

North 45: http://www.north45pub.com/

Oregon Public House: http://oregonpublichouse.com

P's & Q's Market:  http://www.psandqsmarket.com/

Parkside Pub:  http://portlandparkside.com/

Pizzicato: -All Portland Metro  http://www.pizzicatopizza.com

River Pig Saloon:  http://www.riverpigsaloon.com/

Shut Up And Eat:  http://www.shutupandeatpdx.com/

Stepping Stone Cafe:  http://www.steppingstonecafe.com/

The Barn Light- Eugene, OR:  http://thebarnlightbar.com/

The Egg Carton:  http://eggcartonpdx.com/

The Space Room Lounge:  http://www.spaceroomlounge.com/


more to come soon...